Ramsey Town Commissioners

Town Hall, Ramsey, Isle of Man, IM8 1RT - Tel: + 44 (0)1624 810100


Chairman elected

Lawrie Hooper has been elected Chairman of the Ramsey Town Commissioners for 2016-17. New member Luke Parker will serve as Deputy Chairman.

A full list of Members and responsibilities can be downloaded here.